• /
  • 公告
  • /
  • 圣荷西家庭健康中心的广告出现在全市的数字屏幕上

圣荷西家庭健康中心的广告出现在全市的数字屏幕上

照片:伯纳德-克莱纳

2024 年 3 月 11 日

与 F.Y.E. 合作创建 PSA 运动

ǞǞǞ 公平住房正义中心 (FHJC) 很荣幸地宣布,我们的新系列数字公益广告现已在纽约市的大街小巷通过以下方式进行展示 链接纽约市数字信息亭网络遍布五个行政区。

继去年的 MTA 广告活动新的公益广告针对的是需要帮助进行结构改造的残疾人,使他们的家更无障碍。扫描广告上的 QR 码,用户就可以获得有关 FHJC 的信息。 阿黛尔弗里德曼住房无障碍基金该计划为与残疾有关的住房改造提供有针对性的财政援助。

这些公益广告是与以下机构合作制作和分发的 F.Y.EyeLinkNYC是一家非营利性媒体机构,它将艺术与社会问题广告相结合。除了 LinkNYC 信息亭,这些广告还在全市非营利性设施的数字屏幕上展示,总计超过 1800 个地点。

"我们很高兴这些公益广告能在全市播放。阿黛尔-弗里德曼基金是一个了不起的资源,我们希望让尽可能多的人了解它。 诺亚-基普尼斯 他是公益广告的设计者。"非常感谢 F.Y.Eye 让我们成为其公益广告网络的一部分"。

FHJC 工作人员在 LinkNYC 信息亭自拍

活动计划从 3 月 2 日持续到 3 月 16 日。如果您在街头看到我们的公益广告,请拍下照片并标记我们,共同宣传这一重要资源!

FHJC是一个非营利性民权组织,其使命是消除住房歧视;促进政策和方案,以促进开放、无障碍和包容性的社区;并加强纽约市地区公平住房法的执行。

FHJC Ads Appearing on Digital Screens Citywide

Photo © by Bernard Kleina

March 11, 2024

PSA CAMPAIGN CREATED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH F.Y.EYE

The Fair Housing Justice Center (FHJC) is proud to announce our new series of digital PSA ads are now on display on the streets of NYC, through LinkNYC‘s extensive network of digital kiosks across the five boroughs.

Following up on last year’s MTA ad campaign, the new PSAs are directed at people with disabilities who need assistance with structural modifications to make their homes more accessible. Scanning a QR code on the ad connects users to information about the FHJC’s Adele Friedman Housing Accessibility Fund, which provides targeted financial assistance for disability-related housing modifications.

The PSAs have been created and distributed through a partnership with F.Y.Eye, a nonprofit media agency intersecting art and advertising for social issues. In addition to the LinkNYC kiosks, the ads are on display on digital screens in nonprofit facilities throughout the city, totaling over 1,800 locations.

“We’re thrilled to have these PSAs running all over the city. The Adele Friedman fund is an amazing resource, and we want to get the word out to as many people as possible, said FHJC Outreach, Education, and Policy Fellow Noa Kipnis who designed the PSAs. “Huge thanks to F.Y.Eye for making us a part of their PSA Network.”

FHJC staff selfies at LinkNYC kiosks

The campaign is scheduled to run from March 2 through March 16. If you spot our PSA on the streets, snap a pic and tag us to join in spreading the word about this important resource!

The mission of the FHJC, a nonprofit civil rights organization, is to eliminate housing discrimination; promote policies and programs that foster open, accessible, and inclusive communities; and strengthen enforcement of fair housing laws in the New York City region.